

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Boundary Agreement Task Force
Туре:	Board or Commission
Meeting time:	
Meeting location:	
Primary contact:	Mayor
Description:	The Boundary Agreement Task Force is created to represent the interests of the City of La Crosse and that said taskforce is authorized to engage the neighboring communities and report their findings and recommendations back to the Common Council for possible legislation. The Boundary Agreement Task Force is to be comprised four (4) members including the Mayor or his designee and three (3) Common Council members appointed by the Mayor. Resolution 2015-01-018

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Douglas Happel Appointed By: Mayor	Council Member	1/14/2016	4/15/2025	
Jennifer Trost Appointed By: Mayor	Council Member	5/13/2021	4/15/2025	
Mark Neumann Appointed By: Mayor	Council Member	5/13/2021	4/15/2025	
Mitch Reynolds	Mayor	4/20/2021	4/15/2025	